Claremont Campus General Enquiries

Claremont Campus General Enquiries

For any information about WPRA Claremont

Lauren Wilson
+27 (0)21 671 9311
LaurenW@wprugbyacademy.uxi.edu.za

Stellenbosch Campus General Enquiries

Stellenbosch Campus General Enquiries

For any information about WPRA Stellenbosch

Alexia Rudoplh
+27 (0)21 887 7432
AlexiaR@wprugbyacademy.uxi.edu.za

Commercial Manager

Commercial Manager

For guidance or specific questions regarding applications

Mike Potgieter
+27 (0)87 247 6509
MikeP@uxi.edu.za

Player Career Consultant - Claremont

Player Career Consultant - Claremont

For any information about joining the WPRA Claremont squad

Warren Edwards
+27 (0)76 583 9987
WarrenE@wprugbyacademy.uxi.edu.za

Player Career Consultant - Stellenbosch

Player Career Consultant - Stellenbosch

For any information about joining the WPRA Stellenbosch squad

Gabri Lourens
+27 (0)71 301 6380
GabriL@wprugbyacademy.uxi.edu.za

Clinics & Tours

Clinics & Tours

For information about training clinics and incoming/outgoing tours

Alastair Theys
+27 (0)21 671 9311
AlastairT@wprugbyacademy.uxi.edu.za

Speak to a Coach

Speak to a Coach

For guidance or specific questions from one of our coaches

Alastair Theys
+27 (0)21 671 9311
AlastairT@wprugbyacademy.uxi.edu.za